greg wuthrich

Principal:  Greg Wuthrich
Phone:  801-402-0450

Wendy Marland

Assistant:  Wendy Marland
Phone:  801-402-0450

diane johanson

Admin. Intern: Diana Johanson
Phone:  801-402-0450

Contact Information

Main Office: 801-402-0450
Attendance: 801-402-0450
Fax:  801-402-0451

Office Hours:  8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Head Secretary:  Joy Brown
Secretary:  Laura Christensen

Counselor:  Tracie Garritson
Counseling Secretary:  Christy Call

CTE Coordinator:  Lindsay Porter
CTE Secretary:  Shanel Murdock

School Directory

Drawing of MHS

Architect's drawing of the NEW Mountain High School

  • This school employs individuals holding an LEA-specific educator license and/or endorsement
  • An explanation of the types of educator licenses issued by USBE can be found here:
  • As of 11/16/2020, this school employs educators with the following types of licensure:
    • Professional License - 95%
    • Associate License - 0%
    • LEA-specific License - 3%
    • Not USBE Qualified - 2%
  • Individual educator credentials are public information and may be found here:

Mission Statement

Mountain High School is the Davis School District's Alternative High School.  We are a "School of Choice" for all students in the district.